

CHAUTAUQUA COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

Commissioners Luz E. Torres & Brian C. Abram

May 1, 2024

Certification for the June 25, 2024 Primary Election

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 4-110 of the Election Law and other pertinent statutes and by virtue of the designations filed in this office, it is hereby certified that the respective persons hereafter named have been designated by petitions of enrolled voters of the said party as candidates for the several public office(s) or party position(s) recited and that the names of such candidates are to be placed in the following order on the Primary of the said party for the Primary Election to be held on June 25, 2024.

Primary Party	Candidate Name	Ballot Position
CON	Sally A. Jaroszynski	1
CON	Peter R. Johnson	2

The primary ballot shall contain no part for voting for candidates for nomination or election nor the title of such office or position unless the office or position is contested.

/s/ Luz E. Torres Luz E. Torres

/s/ Brian C. Abram Brian C. Abram

Chautauqua County Commissioners of Elections